Medal Displays Designed in USA, made in EU. Fast Delivery Worldwide

14-Days Returns

Completely Free

Posted by victoryhangerscom Admin

The end of the tennis season is coming by, but the most important event of the year is yet to come. There are 17 days to go untill BNP Parisbas WTA Finals Singapore. It will be held on 22-29 October 2017 at the state-of-the-art Singapore Sports Hub.



First played in 1972, what is now known as the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Singapore has been staged in various noteworthy locations such Boca Raton, Los Angeles, New York City, Oakland, Munich, Madrid, Doha and Istanbul in the past. Singapore has been given the baton to host the event for five years, and 2017 will be the fourth year the WTA Finals is held in this city-state.

The Top 8 Singles players and Top 8 Doubles teams of 2017 on the Porsche Race to Singapore leaderboard will qualify for the WTA Finals. Qualified players participate in a round-robin format in two groups of four. The winners and runners-up of each group advance to the semifinals. Doubles teams participate in a single elimination draw.

Until now the qualified singles are: Garbine Muguruza, Karolina Pliskova, Simona Halep, Elena Svitolina, Caroline Wozniacki, Venus Williams, Jelena Ostapenko.

For doubles the qualified are: Martina Hingis – Yung-Jan Chan, Elena Ekaterina Makarova, Casey Dellacqua – Ashleigh Barty, Lucie Hradecka – Katerina Siniakova, Andrea Hlavackova – Timea Babos.